IGC

In-Game Chat

Saturday, 20 April 2019 07:28

Season 13, Episode 15

Written by
What’s old is new again. Actually what was dead is now alive. Fitting for Easter, I suppose. Even when talking…
Friday, 12 April 2019 18:42

Season 13, Episode 14

Written by
We seem to be in a lull here with gaming news. It’s there, but less frequent as we’ve become accustomed…
Saturday, 06 April 2019 01:17

Season 13, Episode 13

Written by
It’s always a great thrill to have Rand Miller on the show from Cyan Worlds. He’s enthusiastic to talk about…
Saturday, 30 March 2019 01:29

Season 13, Episode 12

Written by
I still, for the life of me, cannot figure out this whole hate against the Epic Games Store. It boggles…
Saturday, 23 March 2019 04:45

Season 13, Episode 11

Written by
As I sit here writing this, I’m using something Google based to post the video of the show and Google…
Saturday, 16 March 2019 01:36

Season 13, Episode 10

Written by
We’ve discussed pricing of video games before. And I’m not talking about the current pricing of newly released titles where…
Saturday, 09 March 2019 00:20

Season 13, Episode 09

Written by
I’m going to talk about a game I haven’t played outside of two different beta sessions. It’s also a game…
Saturday, 02 March 2019 01:29

Season 13, Episode 08

Written by
Have I talked about Spider-Man? Let’s talk a little about Spider-Man. I say this in the show and I’ll say…
Saturday, 09 February 2019 01:29

Season 13, Episode 06

Written by
Apex Legends. So this is battle royale? It’s my first time stepping into the world of this genre and I’m…
Saturday, 02 February 2019 01:40

Season 13, Episode 05

Written by
Okay, campers, rise and shine, and don’t forget your booties at the following link. I used to think playing a…
Saturday, 26 January 2019 02:33

Season 13, Episode 04

Written by
We’re making horrible hole jokes at the following link. We love it when you call into the show. We like…
Saturday, 19 January 2019 02:42

Season 13, Episode 03

Written by
We’re not taking Matt’s suggestion of music anytime soon at the following link. I barely touched any game all week…
Saturday, 12 January 2019 01:20

Season 13, Episode 02

Written by
We totally landed on the moon at the following link. First, an apology. There’s a phone call in this episode…
Saturday, 05 January 2019 01:22

Season 13, Episode 01

Written by
We’re starting off our 13th year at the following link. We’ve been away for two weeks and what did we…
Saturday, 15 December 2018 01:56

Season 12, Episode 45

Written by
We feel like something is missing at the following link. We always like to wrap up the year here with…
Saturday, 08 December 2018 00:18

Season 12, Episode 44

Written by
We’re talking about Hitman at the following link. I’ve done a rant before about award shows where video games are…
Page 1 of 31