PBG

Potbelly Gamers

Friday, 11 January 2019 01:28

PBG Podcast Episode 165

Written by
In which our heroes discuss What games we are looking forward to in 2019, Bungie and Activision breaking up and…
Friday, 04 January 2019 00:29

PBG Podcast Episode 164

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Our top games and movies for 2018 and we continue to gush about Aquaman! Screw…
Friday, 21 December 2018 11:22

PBG Podcast Episode 163

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Aquaman, Pokemon Go, microtransactions and holiday plans! All this and more on another heart warming,…
Friday, 14 December 2018 06:47

PBG Podcast Episode 162

Written by
In which our heroes discuss their shaving techniques and the winner of the 2018 PBG guesses the video game award…
Friday, 30 November 2018 13:52

PBG Podcast Episode 161

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the 2018 Game Awards nominees and we make our picks! All this and more on…
Friday, 16 November 2018 01:27

PBG Podcast Episode 159

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Titans, Stan Lee pssing away, Sony skipping E3 2019 and Red Dead 2 story time!…
Thursday, 08 November 2018 15:16

PBG Podcast Episode 158

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Titans, Transformers The Last Knight and things get a little emotional! All this and more…
Friday, 02 November 2018 12:13

PBG Podcast Episode 157

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Titans, Red Dead Redemption 2 and Transformers Age of Extinction! All this and more on…
Thursday, 25 October 2018 23:57

PBG Podcast Episode 156

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Daredevil Season 3, the newest episode of Titans and broken fridges! All this and more…
Friday, 19 October 2018 12:23

PBG Podcast Episode 155

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Titans, Daredevil Season 3, Venom and rank Transformers Dark of the Moon! All this and…
Friday, 12 October 2018 13:55

PBG Podcast Episode 154

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the new Venom, The Alladin teaser, James Gunn on Suicide Squad 2 and review the…
Friday, 05 October 2018 12:44

PBG Podcast Episode 153

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the new Aquaman trailer, Ironfist season 2 and review the first Transformers movie! All this…
Friday, 28 September 2018 12:21

PBG Podcast Episode 152

Written by
In which our heroes discuss The X-Men Dark Phoenix trailer, The new Joker movie and Japanese egg salad sandwiches! All…
Friday, 21 September 2018 12:12

PBG Podcast Episode 151

Written by
In which our heroes discuss the Captain Marvel teaser, the new Joker movie and who is the best Batman! All…
Friday, 14 September 2018 12:38

PBG Podcast Episode 150

Written by
In which our heroes discuss Henry Cavil being out as superman, the Nintendo Direct and we commemorate our 150th episode…
Friday, 07 September 2018 12:36

PBG Podcast Episode 149

Written by
In which our heroes discuss JAPAN, Captain Marvel teaser images, Spider-man PS4 and the Battlefield v beta! All this and…
Page 1 of 7